30 d.b.ch. day 11: What I would do with 1 Million bucks

I guess a lot of people are dreaming of waking up one morning and having 1 million cash in front of them, packed in a silver suitcase… just like in movies…😃

And then like:” OMG! WHAT AM I GOING TO DO WITH THAT MONEY!!!???”😱

As for me, I guess it’s pretty simple: I’ll donate a part of it. 3/4 of it or more. It’s approximately 750 thousand. And the rest would be left for me.  On my tuition or just for myself. It would be mostly for my living or just in case.

There are a lot of other people, who don’t have anything at all, who really need money, ’cause they can’t even afford a meal. And not just some, 795 million people – one in nine – still go to bed on an empty stomach each night. That’s not ok. 😐

To end world hunger, 30 billions dollars are needed… 

J4F

Sources:

http://www1.wfp.org/zero-hunger

https://borgenproject.org/cost-to-end-world-hunger/

Leave a Reply

