30 d.b.ch. day 9: Places I’d like to visit…

Hey!

Do you know how it is to write a post and forget to publish it! That’s why, there was no post yesterday! And for the Valentine’s day too…😅

Well, anyways, let’s keep going with the challenge!

We travel a lot with my family. We’ve been in nearly all the countries if Europe. I’m proud of that. Even though sometimes, it can get pretty crazy, I like it.😂

I’ve chosen top 5 cities, I’d like to visit one day. And I hope I will. I’ve never been in any of these places here before. 

Place 5: Berlin, Germay

4: London, England

3: New York, USA

2: Walk of Fame, LA, USA

1: DISNEYLAND PARIS, FRANCE!!!!😍

There is something about these places that attracts me. I don’t know what. 

Have you ever been to one of them?

😘 J4F

Leave a Reply

