30 d.b.ch day 8: if I had a job in the world, what would it be?

Hey there!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

How it’s going? I’m back. Happy Women’s day!!

Have you ever thought, how would it be to be able to have only one job?

As for me, that would be pretty sad, to do only one thing for a long time. Even the coolest things may become the most boring ones. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

I would like to be an engineer making movies. Science fiction movies. I find that it is very possible to recreate them using very less special effects.๐Ÿ˜„

I mean, if you build an Iron man suit, you have it, and you don’t  need to make it on the computer, right? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ 

Or Transformers? They are robots. So, what’s the problem creating one? (Excepting that I have no idea about robotics yet)๐Ÿ˜…

Anyways, that’s it for today!๐Ÿ™‹ 

Happy women’s day!

๐Ÿ˜˜J4F

Leave a Reply

