30 d.b.ch. day 6: top five pet peeves

Hello again!๐Ÿ˜˜

Yes, I know it’s not allowed to skip a day of a challenge, but I didn’t want to write them at all. Day 4, I had to tell about my relationship status.(or discuss my personal life๐Ÿ˜…) Well, first of all, there is nothing to discuss, second, I honestly don’t want to.๐Ÿ™…

Day 5, to describe my day in greatest details, Sunday is not an option. Trust me. But you can check out day  out of blogging challenge 2016 for an example.๐Ÿ‘‰ 31 day blog challenge, day 15: timeline of my day

But today’s topic are my pet peeves. Even five of them. So get ready. I’m more than sure you’ll understand me.๐Ÿ˜‚

  1. Chalk, sand, anything under my nails. That’s why they are pretty short. Nothing is more terrible than having something stuck under my nails.๐Ÿ˜ฌ
  2. Doing the same thing twice just to make sure. Or forgetting something, I wanted to do for a long time. NOOOOOO!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜…
  3. Not having earphones with me. I hate sitting alone in the bus and realise, I’ve forgotten my earphones home! I don’t like to hear strangers’ conversions.๐Ÿ˜‚
  4. When a person interrupts me, when I’m in the middle of telling something.๐Ÿ˜ก
  5. Ads. During. A. TV show. Come on, what can be more annoying than a show stopping in the most interesting moment to show you about some grocery shops?๐Ÿ˜ฏ

And there you have them, my pet peeves. Do you agree?

Have a nice day,

๐Ÿ˜˜J4F

Yes, I know I didn’t do day 4+5, but I edited the photo a week ago and removing those two ticks will tame a lot of time.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜… (I prepared all the photos for the challenge before)

 

Leave a Reply

