30 d.b.ch. day 3: ten likes and dislikes

Hey guys!๐Ÿ˜˜

I’m here again! And today, I’m going to show you some things I like, and some that I hate. 

Things that I like:

  • Candles. In the last time, I usually have a lighted candle on my desk. Not only it smells good, but also there is something about the fire that I like.๐ŸŽƒ
  • Nail arts. I just like it.๐Ÿ’…
  • Creative people. I like to write stories ๐Ÿ˜‰ (check my Wattpad: AngelinaKysil) and I like to share them with people. But most of all I like to read other people’s stories.
  • Maths. For somebody, it’s the biggest trouble at school, for me it’s an additional drawing lesson. ๐Ÿ˜‚(That’s what I really do)
  • Rollerblading. It’s not like running. You don’t need to make those little jumps. You just “glide” on the surface๐Ÿ‘ผ. Until you fall.๐Ÿ˜…
  • Looking at the incredible things scientists make.๐Ÿ˜ฑ It’s just amazing.
  • Drawing.๐ŸŽจ
  • Learning new languages. That gives u a lot of advantages, like communication with people.
  • Beeing on stage. ๐ŸŽฆA lot of people say, it’s embarrasing to be on stage. It’s not! It’s the way you perceive it!
  • Just lay on the bed and think. About nothing and everything…
  • I nearly forgot it! SINGING! ๐ŸŽค

And now to the things I just can’t stand!

Comment below, if you agree๐Ÿ˜‰

  • People negatively discussing me everything I do. Like some weeks ago, we had carnival, you could come to school dressed up. And that’s what I did! I went as a fairy. Well, I had little pink wings on. Wow. Yeah, I was the only one in my class, doing that but come on! I wanna have some fun!๐Ÿ˜ฆ
  • Bullying/Mobbing. I experienced a lot of that earlier. No comment. ๐Ÿ˜ถ
  • Most of the filters on Snapchat. For example, the Dog filter. Like, what’s the point?๐Ÿ˜ฏ
  • Being compared to everybody else. Ugh. I wanna be a bit different in some ways.๐Ÿ˜‰
  • When everybody is like the others. Same shoes, same phones, same backpacks…๐Ÿ˜•
  • Things that I don’t understand. Yet.๐Ÿ˜„
  • Scarves. I don’t wanna have anything tickling around my neck. Nope. ๐Ÿ˜…
  • People saying they can’t do something, but not doing anything to learn it. ๐Ÿ˜ก
  • Broken earphones.๐Ÿ˜ฉ
  • Long nails. It’s just because my nail break and become nearly transparent if they go to long. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Aaaaaaand….. The day 3 is complete!๐Ÿ™† Phew! See you tomorrow!

๐Ÿ˜˜J4F

     

    Leave a Reply

    