30 d.b.ch day 2: where I’d like to be in 10 years?

Hello, hello!🙌

How it’s going? It’s day 2 of the 30 d.b.ch! Today the post is gonna be about the future. 2027 to be exact.😂

For me it’s pretty obvious. I’m planning on finishing my studies at Cambridge by then.

I have 5 more years of school, 3-4 yeas at the university and considering that I’ll stay at home for a year or two to save some money, the whole process will take up to 10 years or more🎓. Then I wanna become an actress. Like, to make professional acting my second job (together with programmer/ engineer).👩🎓

The time flies fast. Does it ever happen to you that you don’t remember a day of your life at all? For example, last Thursday? A usual day that you  don’t remember noticing?😯

No?  As for me sometimes the whole week disappears… A whole school week.😱

I guess it’s because of how the brain works.😅 You remember better things that are joined somehow with emotions. If the days are the same you’re more likely to forget them…

picmonkey0-23869691178394792

And the second day is over! I hope U enjoyed it. Have a nice day.😃

😘J4F

Leave a Reply

