My new year’s resolution πŸ˜‚

Hey guys!

So, these are the last days of 2016. I don’t even know how to feel.😯 As for me the year passed really quickly. With everything going on.😬

It’s nearly a year that I’m blogging here on WordPress. Thanks to all the great people out there who subscribed to 😘J4F. That means a lot to me.πŸ‘Ό To celebrate the new year I have a little drawing here:

It was the first time for me drawing manga. (I mean such a big picture and not in the corner of my copybook). So if it doesn’t really look like it, sorry.πŸ˜… It took me several days to finish it (without coloring) and I’m pretty proud of myself. That’s my way to wish you a happy 2017. If you’d like to color it, go ahead! πŸ‘

You know, a lot of people (including me) get the most motivation at the beginning of the year. As for me, it’s like a new start. And here is my resolution (sorry for the spelling mistakes)πŸ˜…

  1. So first of all, I wanna take a higher place at maths olympics than I did last year in my age group. Last year it was 4th, this time I wanna at leat 3rd.πŸ’ͺ
  2. Get better grades at Latin and learn Chinese.😊 I like knowing a lot of languages. It makes everything much easier.πŸ˜‰ And funnier. Especially the look on people’s faces after I tell them how many languages I speak.πŸ˜‚
  3. Shooting from a gun or a riffle sounds very cool. (As sport) I watched some competitions. You have a tiny circle (βˆ…10 cm) 10 meters or more away from you. 😡That’s your target. It’s very small. You just shoot.
  4. Go to the Scout Camp again. It was my first time going to a camp, sleeping in a tent β›Ί and a lot more last summer. Plus I have a lot of friends there.πŸ™Œ
  5. The drawing you see higher is OK. But spending ~4 hours is a bit too much so I want to learn to do it better and quicker.πŸ˜‰
  6. Remember, some time ago I went to an audition? If not, go ahead read the post here.πŸ‘ˆ It was fun, so I’m definetly gonna try again, maybe.
  7. There is no real explanation for the last one. Having fun is making new experiences, good memories.

And now for my Blog, 😘 J4F

  1. Let’s get this little blog here to 100+ subscribers! 
  2. I like watching Makeup tutorials on YouTube so, why not make one. Maybe it won’t be a video, but still a tutorial.πŸ’„
  3. In March 2016, I did a 30 day blogging challenge (check it out by searching “30 day bloggings challenge”), I’ll do one more in 2017. And a Drawing one.😁
  4. I found out about Blogmas a bit to late and that’s why I didn’t have time to prepare it.😱 But I’ll do it in a year for sure!πŸ˜‰
  5. Singing is my passion. Same as with the makeup tutorials. I’ll try. I have already some songs on the list.🎀

Thank you, guys! I hope you enjoyed. Subscribe and write your resolutions in the comments, I’ll be glad to hear it.πŸ˜ƒ

😘J4F

PS: which post would you like to read in the future? Write in the commentsπŸ‘πŸ’–

Same with songs for covers…

2 thoughts on “My new year’s resolution πŸ˜‚

  1. Pingback: Goals for 2017 – Traveling through Life with Cathy

Leave a Reply

