31 day blog challenge, day 22

Heeeeeeeeeeello! 🎤
Today we’ve got a musical post, ’cause today’s topic is “MY 10 FAVOURITE SONGS” 🎶.  
Actually, I listen to music a lot (more than 1 hour a day), so I have a lot of favourite songs :D.

But I will write the latest favourite 😜.
(The artist goes first, then the song)

1. Ariana Grande – Focus 📷
2. Taylor Swift – Out if the woods 🌲
3. Ellie Goulding – On my mind
4. One Direction – Perfect
5. Shakira – Try everything (+I LOVE Zoonania 🐇)
6. Justin Bieber – Sorry 😥
7. Demi Lovato – Confident 😉
8. Selena Gomez – Same old love
9. Selena Gomez – Hands to myself
10. Maroon 5 – Maps

So, those were my favourite songs tell me what you think about them in the comments.

😘J4F

Leave a Reply

