31 day blog challenge, day 20

Hello,
I’m back and it’s day 20 of the “31 day blog challenge” but before we get started, I have some news: I’ve  created a page about me, so, go check it in the menu or click  to go there.
And now we can start.
So, this post’s topic is “WHERE I WANT TO BE IN 10 YEARS“.
Let’s think logically: in 10 years I’ll be 23.
When I’ll have 19 I will be able to go to the university🏫 (I’ll finish school 🙌). So, I guess when I’ll be 23 I’ll be still in the university 😆.
That’s simple logic.
😘J4F

Leave a Reply

