31 day challenge, day 11

Hello,
Today, it’s MY MOST PROUD MOMENT. Actually, this day started terribly 🙇. The glass on the bus door  was broken and I had to wait for another one and I was to late for school 😵. Great start, I know 😠!
But that has nothing to do with today’s topic.
I was proud a lot of times! For example, when I won 2€ in the lottery 🙌, when I got the best note in the French test 😄 or drew a perfect eyeliner line 👀! I know you may think that’s nothing, but I can be proud even if some little things :roll:.
Yesterday, I came to the FINAL round in Maths Olympics 🙌😂! For me it’s very important and I’m so happy and proud and … I have no idea … excited 😂🙌!
And you? Would you be excited in this situation? (Write in the comments ;))
😘J4F

Leave a Reply

