31 day blog challenge, day 10

Hi guys,
I was writing this post sitting in the bus while going home from school 🚌. As for me it’s a great place to write.
By the way, where do you usually write your posts? (Comment! :D)☝.
But let’s get back to the challenge. Today’s topic is my first celebrity crush 🙌.
That was … 💁 Tyra Banks. When I was 6, I saw “American next topmodel” for the first time. Then it was WOW!! for me 😮.
For the next year (I guess) I was obsessed with a thought becoming a model. I mean that was one of my dream jobs 😴. And it still is 😝.
Just kidding! I look terrible on photos 😂!

Till tomorrow!
😘J4F

Leave a Reply

