31 day blog challenge, day 8

Bonjour,
I started in French, ’cause writing “Hello” in every post is boring 😜. Today, it’s “AN OLD PHOTO OF ME“.
And I’ve got 2 of them 👇👇.

image

I’m three on this photo ☝☝. It’s my B-day 👧. I am soooo cute.

image

And here, I try to feed Kasya with bread 😹🍞. Awwww! 💞
I really enjoy this challenge, and what about you 😎? Write in the comments 😂!
PS: if you wanna know a little story about Kasya, go check out my previous posts from the challenge 😺 (day 4)

PS: these photos were taken in 2005 📷 😆.

😘J4F

Leave a Reply

