31 day challenge, day 6+7

Hello guys!
OMG can you imagine? I forgot about the challenge 😨! Yesterday, I had to prepare for an important test, so when I remembered that I still had to write a post, I was to tired 😴. Well here goes nothing. I will write two days in one 😱! No, I won’t stop the challenge!

So today’s topic is: “3 personally traits I’m proud of + 10 of my favourite foods“.
Let’s begin 😆!

My personally traits…:
1. I’m smart 👓
2. I’m creative
3. I like to experiment (with my look mostly)

image

Today, I was wearing eyeliner and straightened my hair.

My favourite foods:
1. It’s not the first time I say it: PIZZA 😍 🍕
2. French fries🍟
3. Chicken 🐔 🍗
4. Ice cream (every flavor) 🍦
5. Milk chocolate 🍫
6. Pancakes
7. Fruit salad 🍇🍓🍍🍒🍐🍉🍊🍎🍌
8. Bananas!!!!! 🍌
9. Sushi🍣
10. Doughnuts 🍩

Phew! I did it! I finished 2 days in 1. I hope won’t skip any days in the future 🙌. Right? Of course, I won’t!

Well, till tomorrow!
😘J4F

Leave a Reply

