New Blog, First post here and a bit about me:

Hello guys,
I’m Angelina and this is my first post here. And this is me:

image

Maybe, you’ve read my previous blog (katralina.blogspot.com). Even if you didn’t, don’t try to find it ’cause I deleted it 😅.

Anyway, I didn’t want to make this post a long one, I’ll just shortly tell you about myself.

So, I’m 13 and I’m in 7th grade. I live in Luxembourg. My favourite school subject is math and I think it’s the easiest one 🙋 (comment “hands up” if think so too). I 💞 PIZZA 🍕. My hobbies are blogging, drawing (sketching) and nailarting 💅. I guess, I’ll make a separate post about my hobbies. 😁

As I’ve said before, this post won’t be a long one, so follow me to get an email every time I write a new post and don’t forget to comment, what should I write in the next posts about. 😋

😘 Just 4 Fun

4 thoughts on “New Blog, First post here and a bit about me:

Leave a Reply

